First round an suih dih cang Round of 16 a lut khawh mi ram hna le Second Round suih ding Fixture tar dih asi fawn cang,

Match Schedule: FIRST ROUND: Fixtures

November 20, 2022. Sunday: 9:30 PM IST, Qatar 0-2 Ecuador

November 21, 2022. Monday: 6:30PM IST, England 6-2 Iran# 9:30 PM IST, Senegal 0-2 Netherlands

November 22, 2022. Tuesday: 12:30 AM IST, USA 1-1 Wales# 3:30 PM IST, Argentina 1-2 Saudi Arabia

6:30 PM IST, Denmark 0-0 Tunisia# 9:30 PM IST, Mexico 0-0 Poland

November 23, 2022. Wednesday: 12:30 AM IST, France 4-1 Australia# 3:30 PM IST, Morocco 0-0 Croatia

6:30 PM IST, Germany 1-2 Japan# 9:30 PM IST, Spain 7-0 Costa Rica

November 24, 2022. Thursday: 12:30 AM IST, Belgium 1-0 Canada# 3:30 PM IST, Switzerland 1-0 Cameroon

6:30 PM IST, Uruguay 0-0 South Korea# 9:30 PM IST, Portugal 1-0 Ghana

November 25, 2022. Friday: 12:30 AM IST, Brazil vs Serbia# 3:30 PM IST, Wales 0-2 Iran

6:30 PM IST, Qatar 0-1Senegal# 9:30 PM IST, Netherlands 0-0 Ecuador

November 26, 2022. Saturday: 12:30 AM IST, England 0-0 USA# 3:30 PM IST, Tunisia 0-1 Australia

6:30 PM IST, Poland 1-0 Saudi Arabia# 9:30 PM IST, France 2-1 Denmark

November 27, 2022. Sunday: 12:30 PM IST, Argentina 2-0 Mexico# 3:30 PM IST, Japan 0-1 Costa Rica

6:30 PM IST, Belgium 0-2 Morocco# 9:30 PM IST, Croatia 3-1 Canada

November 28, 2022. Monday: 12:30 PM IST, Spain 1-1Germany# 3:30 PM IST, Cameroon 3-3Serbia

6:30 PM IST, South Korea 2-3 Ghana# 9:30 PM IST, Brazil 1-0 Switzerland

November 29, 2022. Tuesday: 12:30 AM IST, Portugal 2-0 Uruguay# 8:30 PM IST, Ecuador 1-2 Senegal# 8:30 PM IST, Netherlands 2-0 Qatar

November 30, 2022. Wednesday: 12:30 AM IST, Iran 0-1 USA# 12:30 AM IST, Wales 0-3 England

8:30 PM IST, Tunisia 1-0 France# 8:30 PM IST, Australia 1-0 Denmark

December 1, 2022 Thursday: 12:30 AM IST, Poland 0-2 Argentina# 12:30 AM IST, Saudi Arabia 1-2 Mexico

8:30 PM IST, Canada 1-2 Morocco# 8:30 PM IST, Croatia 0-0 Belgium

December 2, 2022 Friday: 12:30 AM IST, Costa Rica 2-4 Germany# 12:30 AM IST, Japan 2-1Spain

8:30 PM IST, Ghana 0-2 Uruguay# 8:30 PM IST, South Korea 2-1 Portugal

December 3, 2022. Saturday: 12:30 AM IST, Cameroon 1-0 Brazil# 12:30 AM IST, Serbia 2-3 Switzerland

SECOND ROUND: Fixtures,

December 3, 2022. Saturday: 8:30 PM IST, (M-49) 1A Netherland vs USA 2B

December 4, 2022. Sunday: 12:30 AM IST, (M-50) 1C Argentina vs Australia 2D # 8:30 PM IST, (M-51) 1D France vs Poland 2C

December 5, 2022. Monday: 12:30 AM IST, (M-51) 1B England vs Senegal 2A # 8:30 PM IST, (M-53) 1E Japan vs Croatia 2F

December 6, 2022. Tuesday: 12:30 AM IST,(M-54) 1G Brazil vs South Korea 2H# 8:30 PM IST, (M-55) 1F Morocco vs Spain 2E

December 7, 2022 Wednesday: 12:30 AM IST, (M-56) 1H Portugal vs Switzerland 2G

#Worl Cup#